Главная

Ближайшие
спектакли
news
and events
актеры
спектакли

1 October, Sunday

Большая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

3 October, Tuesday

Малая сцена
Начало в: 19:00

4 October, Wednesday

Малая сцена
Начало в: 19:00

5 October, Thursday

Большая сцена
Начало в: 19:00

7 October, Saturday

Малая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

8 October, Sunday

Малая сцена
Начало в: 14:00

12 October, Thursday

Малая сцена
Начало в: 19:00

13 October, Friday

Малая сцена
Начало в: 15:00

15 October, Sunday

Большая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

17 October, Tuesday

Малая сцена
Начало в: 19:00

19 October, Thursday

Большая сцена
Начало в: 19:00

29 October, Sunday

Большая сцена
Начало в: 18:00
Вспоминая Леонида Владимирова

Вспоминая Леонида Владимирова

Раздел: Новости театра
Гастроли в Финляндии

Гастроли в Финляндии

Раздел: Новости театра
House

House

Seppo Kantervo
Lembi

Lembi

Seppo Kantervo
Venetian twins

Venetian twins

Vadim Romanov
The Son-Bear

The Son-Bear

Vyacheslav POLYAKOV