Главная

Ближайшие
спектакли
новости
и события
актеры
спектакли

5 May, Thursday

300 рублей
Малая сцена
Начало в: 12:00

5 May, Thursday

300 рублей
Малая сцена
Начало в: 14:00

8 May, Sunday

200-300 рублей
Большая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

10 May, Tuesday

400 рублей
Малая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

11 May, Wednesday

400 рублей
Малая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

12 May, Thursday

400 рублей
Малая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

13 May, Friday

200-300 рублей
Большая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

14 May, Saturday

400 рублей
Малая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

18 May, Wednesday

400 рублей
Малая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

24 May, Tuesday

200-300 рублей
Большая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

25 May, Wednesday

200-600 рублей
Большая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

26 May, Thursday

300 рублей
Малая сцена
Начало в: 13:00

26 May, Thursday

300 рублей
Малая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

29 May, Sunday

300 рублей
Малая сцена
Начало в: 14:00
Koti

Koti

Seppo Kantervo
Lembi

Lembi

Seppo Kantervo
Venetian twins

Venetian twins

Vadim Romanov
The Son-Bear

The Son-Bear

Vyacheslav POLYAKOV