Главная

Ближайшие
спектакли
news
and events
актеры
спектакли

21 February, Wednesday

Малая сцена
Начало в: 19:00

22 February, Thursday

Малая сцена
Начало в: 19:00

24 February, Saturday

Большая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

25 February, Sunday

Малая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

28 February, Wednesday

Большая сцена
Начало в: 19:00

1 March, Thursday

18+
Малая сцена
Начало в: 19:00

2 March, Friday

12+
Малая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

3 March, Saturday

12+
Малая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

4 March, Sunday

для детей
Малая сцена
Начало в: 12:00

4 March, Sunday

для детей
Малая сцена
Начало в: 14:00

6 March, Tuesday

16+
Малая сцена
Начало в: 19:00

7 March, Wednesday

12+
Большая сцена
Начало в: 19:00

9 March, Friday

16+
Малая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

10 March, Saturday

12+
Большая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

11 March, Sunday

6+
Малая сцена
Начало в: 12:00

11 March, Sunday

12+
Большая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

17 March, Saturday

12+
Большая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

21 March, Wednesday

12+
Малая сцена
Начало в: 16:00

23 March, Friday

16+
Малая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

25 March, Sunday

12+
Малая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

28 March, Wednesday

12+
Большая сцена
Начало в: 19:00

29 March, Thursday

для семейного просмотра 6+
Малая сцена
Начало в: 14:00

30 March, Friday

для детей
Малая сцена
Начало в: 14:00

31 March, Saturday

для детей 6+
Большая сцена
Начало в: 14:00

31 March, Saturday

12+
Малая сцена
Начало в: 18:00

Мониторинг «Доступ к культуре»

Раздел: Новости театра
House

House

Seppo Kantervo
Lembi

Lembi

Seppo Kantervo
Venetian twins

Venetian twins

Vadim Romanov
The Son-Bear

The Son-Bear

Vyacheslav POLYAKOV